TIAS Faculty Fellows

Header- Faculty Fellows


The Texas A&M University Institute for Advanced Study (TIAS) selects its Faculty Fellows from among top scholars who have distinguished themselves through outstanding professional accomplishments or significant recognition. Current members include Nobel laureates, a Wolf Prize winner, a Hubble Prize winner, and several members of major scientific or professional academies

Through the recruitment of its Faculty Fellows, TIAS raises the profile of Texas A&M, its faculty, and its students—nationally and worldwide—and plays a significant role in retaining outstanding faculty-researchers and recruiting quality faculty members and students.